003. Christmas Approaches.

It is Christmas Eve. I’ve been largely unproductive writing-wise (still), although I did pick up reading a book I quit reading a while ago due to time constraints. I’m pleased with it.

Tomorrow is Christmas, the first Christmas without my sister officially here. She said she ‘might’ stop by, but for her that means she probably won’t. My parents have gifts and a stocking for her, and my uncle thinks she’s just ‘moved out’ and is ‘working’. He doesn’t know about the nitty gritty details.

If she doesn’t show up at all tomorrow, my parents will be devastated and there will be a lot of explaining to do to my uncle.

I hope she comes.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

